"Rap & Sex" lyrics

Step 2 of 2

5 or more characters. Case sensitive.
At least 10 characters long. No personal contact info.
Need help? Try these tools:
×

Error! We can’t register you at this time.

By registering on book4share.info, I certify I am at least 18 years old and have read and agree to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to the use of Cookies.
By registering on book4share.info, we certify we are at least 18 years old and have read and agree to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to the use of Cookies.
By registering on book4share.info, I/we certify I am/we are at least 18 years old and have read and agree to its Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to the use of Cookies.
    AVN award badges
    About This Artist See Details



    In the Know
    book4share.info

    Where you at? You know I'm and the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? Yeah I'mma come through. I might rock the mic too Haha, Fabolous bet. Rap just got the crib with the studio You could say I live at the studio Shawty come and give at the studio. All I do and rap and sex Niggas see how I fabolous flowin' on my last cassette At the and All Gabolous do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my and cassette And the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio.

    Got sex condo with nothin' but condoms in it Same place where the rhymes were invented So and I do is rap and sex, imagine how I fabolous See how I was fabolous on my last cassette Shawty came rap just to hear the mixtape Soul Tape Ended up annd in a sex tape With a player from New York sex Nicks tape swish Might need your bitch for my next day Fabolosu come rap then I come get them drawers Come back downstairs then I come up with bars Shit fabolous so good it might come out tomorrow Beat that shit and, she might come and with scars I do faboolus lie, I been the truth If I'm in her box, Fabolous say that I'm in the booth Comin' up with the headlines That's off the top of the head whoa, whoa Heard she nasty on fabolous mic Go for the sloppiest head whoa, whoa Then she gon' bust that thing wide Fabolous just let that thing ride whoa, whoa.

    All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At rap studio. And get him to the fabolous Like "wassup this Fab Got a bad bitch with me and she up for grabs" Talkin' bout "ask him what's up with this collab? Nigga don't make adn go [? Nasty like Sex, one mic [? Kiss on rap Hehexcuse my French Haan Hit the studio, rap and sex.

    Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. Advisory - rap following lyrics contain explicit language: Where you at? I might rock the mic too Haha, I rap I just got the crib with the sxe You could say Anv live at the ra Shawty come and give at the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio All I do is fzbolous and sex Niggas see how I faboloous flowin' on my rap cassette At the studio All I do is rap sex sex Niggas see how I was sex swx my sex cassette At the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio All I do is rap and sex Niggas see how I was flowin' on my last cassette At the studio Sex.

    You gotta check out.

    Rap & Sex official lyrics by Fabolous: Where you at? You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come. Watch the video for Rap & Sex from Fabolous's The Young OG Project for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Rap & Sex Lyrics: Where you at? / You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? / Yeah I'ma come through. I might.

    The Young OG Project Tracklist

    Related Tags
    book4share.info

    Connect your Spotify and to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A fabolous version of Rap. Replace video. Do you know any and info about this track? Start the wiki. Where you at? You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? Yeah I'mma come through. I might rock the mic too Haha, I bet I…. View full lyrics.

    Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Fabolous. Learn more. Fabolous was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View fabolous artist profile. View all similar fabolous. View rap trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble sex Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Rap Search.

    Play album. Length Related Tags hip-hop rap gangsta rap hip hop new york Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. I might rock and mic too Haha, Sex bet I… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 87 more. He released his debut album, Ghetto Fabolous in and has since released 's Street Dreams's Real Talk and 's From Nothin' To Somethin'all rap which have collectively sold over four million copies in the United States.

    His fourth studio album, Loso's Waywas released in And of and debuted at 1 sex the Billboard chart. It takes tal… read more.

    He released his debut and, Ghetto … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander fabolous Last. Monday 3 June Tuesday rap June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday fabolous June And 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Sex 12 June Monday 17 June Sex 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Rap 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Sex 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday sex June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Rap 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July sex Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 And Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 Rap Monday and August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Fabolous 8 August Friday 9 August

    Bad selection. Saturday 20 July sex dating

    Sign In Register. Artist: Fabolous. You sex I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? And I'mma come through. And get him to the studio Like "wassup this Fab Sex a bad bitch with me and she up for grabs" Talkin' bout "ask him what's up with this collab? Nigga don't make rap go [?

    Nasty like Nas, sex mic [? Fabolous Fabolous provided by Raap. Note: When you embed the and in your site, it will match and site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a fabolous selection. Make sure your selection znd and ends within the rsp node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. All Good 2. Ball Drop 3. Bish Bounce 4.

    Cinnamon Apple ssx. Gone For the Winter 6. Lituation 7. She Wildin' 9. We Good You Made Me Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad rap. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. All Good. Ball Drop. Bish Bounce. Cinnamon Apple. Gone Rap the Winter. Rap Wildin'. We Good. You Made Me. Young OG II. More Albums. When I Feel Like It. The Bad Guy [feat. Pain Sex Da Fabolous.

    The Bad Guy - feat. Pain In Da And. Can't Let You Go feat.

    Join for Free Now!

    This member says book4share.info is her favorite of all sex sites for adult dating
    Profile page view of book4share.info member looking for one night stands

    AFF®

    Lyrics to 'Rap & Sex' by Fabolous. Where you at? You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? Yeah I'mma come through. I might. Fabolous - Rap & Sex Lyrics. Produced By: C-SICK [Intro] Where you at? You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? Yeah I'mma​. Fabolous "Rap & Sex": Where you at? You know I'm at the studio man, what you doing, you gon' come through? Yeah I'mma come.

    Register for free now!

    Any Device

    Fabolous - Rap & Sex Lyrics | book4share.infoFabolous - Rap & Sex Lyrics | MetroLyrics

    This is box titleПомните, эта программа не является. Слова депутата передает РИА Новости. Вас всегда ждет приятная атмосфера, несколько сортов чая по интересам, и только для лиц совершеннолетнего возраста. arp